Svenska ledningsgruppen

Coor i Sveriges ledningsgrupp utgörs av följande personer:

Klas Elmberg

Klas Elmberg

vVD, Ekonomichef

010-559 65 80

klas.elmberg@coor.com

Daniel Stigberg

Daniel Stigberg

Affärsenhetschef, IFM 1

010-559 59 74

daniel.stigberg@coor.com

Jim Rendahl

Jim Rendahl

Affärsenhetschef, IFM 2

010-559 61 52

jim.rendahl@coor.com

Christer Olsson

Affärsenhetschef, IFM 3

010-559 59 61

christer.olsson@coor.com

Magnus Wikström

Magnus Wikström

Affärsenhetschef Fastighet & Säkerhet

010-559 50 95

magnus.wikstrom@coor.com

Markus Danielson

Affärsenhetschef, Specialisttjänster

010-559 59 66

markus.danielson@coor.com

Anna Henriksson

Anna Henriksson

Inköpschef

010-559 71 22

anna.henriksson@coor.com

Sofie Schough

Sofie Schough

Kommunikationschef

10-559 59 83

sofie.schough@coor.com

Maria André Ahlgren

Maria André Ahlgren

HR-chef

010-559 59 45

Maria.AndreAhlgren@coor.com